Welcome to the National Association of Black Accountants, Inc., Charlotte Chapter


Contact Us...

P.O. Box 36694
Charlotte, NC 28236
Website:
www.nabacharlotte.org
Email: info@NABACharlotte.org

 

To make general inquiries about the chapter please email us at:

Info@NABACharlotte.org 

 

To RSVP for an event or for event specific questions please email us at:

Events@NABACharlotte.org

 

To contact the Chapter President please email us at:

President@NABACharlotte.org

 

 To inquire about a current or future membership please email us at:

Membership@NABACharlotte.org

 

For CPE opportunities, trainings or other Professional Development inquires please email us at:

Development@NABACharlotte.org

 

To inquire about our Student Chapters please email us at:

Students@NABACharlotte.org

 

To inquire about ACAP please email us at:

ACAP@NABACharlotte.org

 

To inquire about financial matters please email us at:

Treasurer@NABACharlotte.org

 

To provide job postings please email us at:

 

Careers@NABACharlotte.org

 






© Copyright National Association of Black Accountants, Inc., Charlotte Chapter, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Association Management Software