Welcome to the National Association of Black Accountants, Inc., Charlotte Chapter

Sign In Here
Email:
Password:

Forgot your password? click here

Featured Members

BreneƩ Johnson
[ recently featured... ]

The Big Picture
Updated less than 5 hours ago.

Moolanomy Personal Finance
Updated less than 5 hours ago.


Upcoming Events...
Wednesday, 4/22/15 at 5:30pm - 8:30pm
Thursday, 3/5/15 at 10:00am - Thursday, 4/23/15 at 10:50am ***Happening now!!!***
Saturday, 4/11/15 at 8:00am - 4:30pm
Sunday, 7/19/15 at 6:00pm - Friday, 7/24/15 at 8:00pm
RSS  |  more
Recent Events
Thursday, 03/26/15 5:30pm
Hosted by Deloitte
Thursday, 03/12/15 5:30pm
Thursday, 03/5/15 10:00am
Monday, 03/2/15 6:00pm
Thursday, 01/22/15 5:30pm
Held at BlackFinn Ameripub - Charlotte
more

Our Sponsors...
[ Read more... ]

Featured Volunteers
[ recently featured... ]

Recent Job Postings...
Lincoln Financial Group - Analyst Fixed Income
Fixed Income
Lincoln Financial Group - Sr. Accountant
Financial Reporting , Statutory
Lincoln Financial Group - Senior Financial Analyst
Lincoln Financial Group - Senior Accountant
Financial Reporting, GAAP
Duke Energy - Account Analyst (126258)
Duke Energy Business Services - Charlotte Headquarters
Bank of America - Business Control Executive
[ view our Job Board ]







© Copyright National Association of Black Accountants, Inc., Charlotte Chapter, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Association Management Software